Just a little bit…

Some days just get you down in the dumps. You start to feel like the deck is stacked against you and you just get into a spiral of self-pity. Today is most certainly one of those days. No details I’m all about smiles and laughter, but I’ll just say that my back issues weren’t helping. 

Confession…I eat my feelings. Honestly I really don’t hide it so it’s hardly a confession. Tonight I was trying to find my happy thoughts and I found them at the bottom of what remained of my Ben and Jerrys Tonight Dough. My belly aches but my spirits are a little lighter. I do not recommend the feelings diet for those that like a not-so-curvy body. But old habits are hard to beat (especially when you really want to eat).

  

Commentary

